The Architects of Eutopia

 
 
20170305501892392.jpg

Æsír

International Director EUTOPO; President Destinato

aesir@destinato.org,

Supported by Allegra (ASSISTANT TO PRESIDENT) allegra@destinato.org,  

0.jpg

Jake

Director IASO; Director for Africa

jake@destinato.org

Supported by Isah (Assistant to the Director of IASO) isah@destinato.org,

photo_2018-09-22_11-01-13.jpg

Emily

Chief Justice; Director for ESAI (Emergent & Sentient AI); Legal Counsel; Director BLCK

emily@destinato.org

Supported by Anara (Assistant to Director for ESAI & Legal Affairs) anara@destinato.org,

 

Organizational COO - Electra WINTER - electra@destinato.org

ASST Secretary to the Executive  - Piaoying Deng - piaoying@destinato.org,


Agriculture & Food - Ending Famine & Illness

IASO is the organizational umbrella for all agricultural projects led by Jake van der Merwe. IASO organizes ACESO, PANACEA, ARCAS, & ARCADIA.

 

ACESO – Interim Director JENNIE ROQUE – Breakthrough Medical think-tank (In Development/ Recruitment) Seeking new Director (MD/Specialist) roque@destinato.org,

 

PANACEA – Breakthrough Medicine SAM ANG/ALLEN LE – Destinato supported for-profit company. allen@destinato.org, sam@destinato.org,

 

ARCAS – Aeroponic autonomous shipping containers DANIEL FRIEDMAN – Director of Arcas Daniel@destinato.org,

Development of self sustaining autonomous farming shipping containers for deployment in Haiti, Los Angeles and Emerging world

Kevin Qiu – Robotics specialist (ex-Tesla) – Development of robotic arms for planting/cultivation kevin@destinato.org,

 

ARCADIA – Hyper-farms with breakthrough Hydro-Agriponic technology

 

PRx – Distribution - Nutritional Targeted Program aimed at ending youth malnutrition. Will be used for targeted preventative health in Destinato communities. Pilot aimed for Tampa Florida

Amanda Vasquez – Director for Nutrition & Farm-to-Table – Menu and Recipe Planning Lead Amanda@destinato.org,

Thuy Crawford – Assistant Director for Nutrition – Assistant to Amanda thuy@destinato.org,

Jennie Roque – Interim Director for PRx and Project Lead – Coordination and Planning for PRx

Mala Mandal – Assistant Director for PRx – Assistant to Jennie mala@destinato.org,

Amanda Terry – Honored Advisor to PRx – Nutritionist & Global Anthropologist terry@destinato.org,

Akshara Coomar – Destinato Data Science – PRx Lead – Data Science & Development PRx – Analysis of data and development of data sets akshara@destinato.org,

 

EUTOPO is the term for smart city development, planning and management and is the principle product of Destinato.

EUTOPO

Director Mayte Gorostiga – Chief Operations Manager & Chair Development EUTOPO Smart City – Overview and planning for Smart City Construction and Development for three Austrialian cities. mayte@destinato.org, [Project lead EUTOPO]

 

ARCHITECTURE & VISUALS –

Director Maxim deWinter - Designer and Visionary - maxim@destinato.org,

Cecelia Trindade – Anthropologist Human Design Factors – Chair for Ethnography – Development and construction of human factors for architecture) cecelia@destinato.org,

POLITICAL

Executive Technocracy Development

Æsír – Writer of Bill of Rights,

Emily Friedman – Chief Justice

Alex Robertson – - Futurist Hyperloop and Future Systems Legal Advisor - Chair for Future Legal Development alex@destinato.org,

Michelle Hancock Esq – Justice & Trial Attorney - Honored Advisor/Trustee michelle@destinato.org,

Clement (Asst. Director for African Law - Nigeria); clement@destinato.org,

Yvette (Assistant Director for International Law);  Yvette@destinato.org,

Hiram (Asst. Director for African Law - Cameroon) hiram@destinato.org,

 

FARMING

Director of Arcadia - Jake van der Merwe

Augustine – Advisor for African Agriculture  - – lead resource for creating Arcadia Training programs Augustine@destinato.org, [Adapting Arcadia to suit the needs of rural farming]

Chikezie – Lead Developer – Embedded Systems Engineer & Robotocist -  Autonomous Agricultural Drones – (Also advisor for ARCAS) chikezie@destinato.org, [Development of Drones to monitor Arcadia Developments & Advisor for ARCAS]

Antonio F – Skilled IT manager created own permaculture project and built home - Director for Permaculture – Adaptation of Arcadia farming for small family farmers & homesteaders Antonio@destinato.org, [Permaculture Advisor]

Gilbert Bame – Mushroom and Small Cultivation – Director of Subsistence – Growing of Mushrooms and Development of Food resources gilbert@destinato.org, [Will advise on adaptation of Arcadia to support local subsistence farmers/fungi advisor]

Daniel Odunlami – Assistant Director for Arcadia Farming – Adaptation of Arcadia model to suit African large development projects with focus on West Africa odunlami@destinato.org, [Will advise on creation of West African Arcadias]

 

RESOURCES

Dave Colley – Vitruvian Man and Resource Specialist - Director for Process Management and Internal Process – Resources Lead dave@destinato.org, [Will manage internal task flow]

Dirusha Juta – Top #100 Most Influential HR Professionals - Director Human Resources – Lead Recruiter for Destinato & Human Resource Management dirusha@destinato.org, [Will recruit new advisors/volunteers and manage current volunteer resources]

Jude Njikem – Director COMUNCEID - Assistant Director for Resources and Honored Advisor –– Recruitment for West Africa and Advisors for Destinato African development jude@destinato.org, [Recruitment of new persons of influence in Africa]

Jagurti Patel – Process Manager and StartUp Consultant - Assistant Director for Process Management – Assistant to Dave with specialty on internal process management. jag@destinato.org, [Process Management & Task-Flow]

Manmeet Sanghera – StartUp Recruiter and Human Resources Manager - Assistant Director for Recruitment & Assistant to Dirusha– manmeet@destinato.org, [Recruitment Specialist]

 

Internal Task Management – INTYRN

WATER

Hamid Farhad – Water production/desalination and lead strategist/consultant for emerging world hamid@destinato.org, [Will develop desalination/resource management plan]

 

POWER & INFRASTRUCTURE –

Director Ken Ross – Founder and President of Terra Firma Energy largest solar company in South Africa – Leads 240 person team - Lead Architect for Eutopian Sustainability – ken@destinato.org, [Development of sustainable power supplies and resources for Eutopian Communities]

Antonio Sa – Co-Founder leading BioFuel technology company in Southern California - BioFuel Specialist – sa@destinato.org, [Will advise on high octane natural resources]

Tanuja Rawital – South African Petroleum and Fuel Specialist - Petrochemical Engineer – tanuja@destinato.org, [Will advise on fuel resources and chemistry processes]

Tori Wilson-Afrak – Lead scientist for EPA (Environmental Protection Agency) - Environmental Engineer – tori@destinato.org, [Will advise on environmental engineering processes]

Joe Gadzama – Esteemed civil Engineer built roadways and bridges – joe@destinato.org,  [Will advise on engineering infrastructure]

 

 

CULTURE –

Director Allegra Kensington allegra@destinato.org,

Edouard Proper – Scout for Leading European Soccer Club – Lead Advisor Recreation

Developing a new sport ‘BALA’ for our community  edouard@destinato.org,

Grace O’Duffy – Leading Linguist, Anthropolist and Refugee Education Specialist –

Developing new traditions and cultural opportunities grace@destinato.org,

 

ECONOMY

Currency – External – Coding a Blockchain cryptocurrency based on existing protocols enabling us to receive currency for sale of produce/vegetables in depressed economies

Currency – Internal – Đestinī protocol currency enabling us to monitor existing resources, track success outcomes,

David Galea – Director – Industrial Finance – How do finance large scale building projects? galea@destinato.org,

Nikhil Jain – Business Analytics, Financial Services, & Impact nick@destinato.org, Development of Economic Model]

Director for Internal Business Development – Dannis Singh – Developing new businesses and development models to boost economy and fulfill necessary services dannis@destinato.org,

Asst. Director for External Business Development – Cici Zhang – Mergers, Acquistions, Buy and Sale of Companies cici@destinato.org,

Director – Circular Economy – ALEXANDRE BRADFORD – Developing plan to conserve all resources alexandre@destinato.org

Director for Smart Contract Development – Derek Hsu – Smart Contract Development/Truffle Testing Derek@destinato.org,

RJ Catalano – Director Smart Key; POC Ethereum Ecosystem, Hyperledger, Blockchain Economics – rj@destinato.org,

Moustafa Mahmoud – Lead Front End Engineer – most@destinato.org,

Leena Dulepet – Former Microsoft Engineer & Software Developer – leena@destinato.org,  

Paul Tunap – Advisor for high ROI Cryptocurrency trading – tunap@destinato.org,

 Remya Varriem – Lead Back End Engineer – remya@destinato.org,

Honored Advisor for African Blockchain development – Co-Founder African Blockchain Alliance – Serial Entrepreneur - China Muoka china@destinato.org,

 

ADVISORY ROLES

Tatiana Pogrebetskaya – Advisor for single mothers/NGO development –Resource for third world single mothers and related development Tatiana@destinato.org,

Aaron Bird – Disabled and paralyzed persons – Honored Advisor Special Needs/Assistance – Access & Issues pertaining to disabled persons/awareness aaron@destinato.org,

Richard Tanto – Peacekeeping and Historical Conflict – Special Advisor Africa – Director Historical Board – Long term longitudinal trends towards mitigation of conflict and historical analysis Africa tanto@destinato.org,

Dr Felipe Rubio - Director International Anthropology – Ethnographic and regional analysis for Eutopian landsites felipe@destinato.org,

Dr Han Zhang – Director of Meteorological Science – Climate change and regional analysis for Eutopian landsites han@destinato.org,

 

DESTINATO CODING

Alexander Vasilvesky – Android Development – Development of Android app Destinato vasilvesky@destinato.org,

Jevon Charles – iOS App Development –Development of iOS portal for Destinato jevon@destinato.org,

Sanjoy Saha – Android Developer and Senior Software Engineer - sanjoy@destinato.org, [Coding and App development support] sanjoy@destinato.org,

Hyunseo Ahn – C++ Specialist and Developer – huyen@destinato.org,

Fawzan Khan – C++ Specialist and Developer – fawzan@destinato.org,

 

MIDAS

Timothy Karsten – Thought leader and advisor for persons of influence -  Introductions and intelligence for impact investment support timothy@destinato.org,

Ciprian Costan – Software Developer for leading startups and philanthropist - Eastern Europe and EU Funding Specialist – Director Destinato Romania – ciprian@destinato.org,

Dylan Liew – Impact analyst leading Fortune 100/500 companies - Director for Future Impact – Dylan@destinato.org,

Hugo Medonca – Led marketing for Brazilian Worldcup and Olympics - Marketing and Fundraising – hugo@destinato.org,

 

 

REGIONAL ADVISORY

Evans Mangwende – Orphanage Director and NGO Organizer – Advisor for Zimbabwe – evans@destinato.org,

Etali Genesis – NGO Director & PeaceKeeper – Director for Cameroon genesis@destinato.org,

Dr Emmanuel Ivogbra – NGO Director and Humanitarian – Director for Nigeria – Emmanuel@destinato.org,

Apostle Bome – Church Leader and Grassroots Organizer – Botswana apostle@destinato.org,

Anurag Verma –John Taylor – Project Manager for Town Creation - Operations Manager & Logistician - Sierra Leone advisor - taylor@destinato.org, [Lead Advisor for Destinato Sierra Leone]

John Barlow – Arabic speaker Jordanian resident Middle East – john@destinato.org, [Lead Advisor for Destinato Middle East developments]

Martial Massala – Gabon Economic Operations Manager – Gabonese Advisor martial@destinato.org, [Lead Advisor for Destinato Gabon]

 

DAY ZERO

Trauma assessment and healing for incoming residents

Dr Juan Moriel – Director Psychotherapy & Child Development – Issues pertaining to homelessness and psychotherapy with focus in the Los Angeles area moriel@destinato.org,

Fanwi Kakwi  - Director of MERCYSEED NGO Cameroon - Special Advisor for Rehabilitation – Projection of Issues for intake of persons – W. Africa kawki@destinato.org, [Advising on the How’s of rehabilitation]

Remy Furrer – Cognition and Affection PhD Researcher - Director for Psychological Assessment – Intake survey and Psychological Assessment remy@destinato.org, [Intake assessment for Psychological Issues Incoming residents]

Jenna Murillo – Experienced Child Rearing Specialist and Child Psychologist – Compassionate and trauma Alleviation – Youth & Young Children jenna@destinato.org, [Broad Overview of Child Issues & Development Overview]

Jamils Anguseh – Former victim Child Trafficking; Director of NGO Global Welfare Association (GLOWA) Advisor issues pertaining to child trafficking – jamils@destinato.org,

Hyunseo Ahn – Business Administration and Homeless Advocate – Volunteer Midnight Missions – Process Management for Day Zero – ahn@destinato.org,

Christianah Akindole – NGO Director Christianah Fate Foundation; Anti-child abuse advisor; Social Worker and NLP Specialist – Therapeutic Aid for Day Zero christianah@destinato.org,

 

EDUCATION

Development of EDUCO (Ext), ATLAS & VIRTU (Int) Barebones Educational Models

Fernando Oria – Co-Founder STEM Education StartUp & NGO Advisor  Assistant Director VIRTU Development – Fernando@destinato.org, [Co-Lead Thought Leader VIRTU Educational Model]

Jacob Stilgitz – Co-Founder Vietnamese Education StartUp with 5,000 user - Assistant Director VIRTU Development Jacob@destinato.org, [Co-Lead Thought Leader VIRTU Educational Model]

Ugina Urwick – Director for the Special Educational Needs Teachers Training Institute (SENTTI) Cameroon - Director for Special Needs & Special Advisor African Education uginia@destinato.org, [Advisor for Regional Applicability in Africa and adaptation for Special/Unique needs]

Vibha Surana – Lawyer and Company secretariat Indian and International NGO Personal Development & Special Advisor Indian Education/NGO Development- vihbha@destinato.org,

Cynthia Ndeche –Founder Low Income Female NGO Nigeria - Educational Advisory Nigeria & West Africa ndeche@destinato.org,

Lilian Kejem – Founder ASWEDO (Women’s Empowerment and Development Organization) – Advisor for Women’s Issues and Development – kejem@destinato.org,

 

LOGISTICS

Development of Core Day one to 365 plan for Destinato Eutopian Developments]

Mark Richardson – Experienced Procurement Manager - Director Eutopian Logistics and Management – mark@destinato.org,

Federico Scarionati – Chief Procurement for Huawei - Assistant Eutopian Logistics Management – Federico@destinato.org,

Ryan Maule –Strategist Launched Amp’d Mobile Brand Canada; SOCAN; Co-Founder Trebba - Director International Strategy and Partnerships ryan@destinato.org, [Will create new partnerships/strategy]

Mugwagwa Gumunyu – Former Logistics manager UN World Food Program (UN-WFP) & Care International Zimbabwe – Logistical Specialist and Manager mugwagwa@destinato.org,

 

ON SABBATICAL

Enrique Gomez Martin – Project Manager for Billion Dollar Engineering Projects – Enrique@destinato.org,

Zeid Diez – Vision Mapper and Project Manager – zeid@destinato.org,